Adulting · Life · post university · Uncategorized · Uniimbo

In all it’s glory 

In an attempt to relive my creative days of … essay writing, I want to introduce or atleast make  additions to, the seemingly avoided topic of – what do people do after uni and before adult life. I mean that limbo period of where you’ve settled for a shitty job to earn money to do stuff with your life whilst simultaneously battling with your family who are all ‘what are you doing with your life’ and also trying to figure out what you wanna do. I do not know mum! All I know right now that maybe I should have done an apprenticeship since the jobs i want, you can basically get a one-way ticket if I’d have done that!

Where is the help? What happened to connextions? Someone please divert me

It’s the seaside!

Leave a Reply

