post university

Motivation starts from my bed 

It’s in the title. The only time I actually think about doing something productive is when I’m doing the complete opposite. I finished work at half ten this morning, having only done a four hour day today, and what did I do? 

I borrowed money, made like four batches of rice for myself to eat at work on breaks, and watched numerous films whilst playing the sims. Then I get to bed and start pondering about whether I should do a work out video tomorrow before work, since I’m going on holiday with two twigs! (The film Duff is my life) 

Any inspiring motivation tips are welcome. Just for me to do anything other than stay in my house all day everyday. My boyfriend is always super surprised if I’m dressed 😶

Leave a Reply

