post university

Static

I’m so fucking stuck.

When I look towards any sort of goal or achievement, I think I want a new flat. Minus one flat mate, adding in a new sofa and job. 

Then I look further than that and it feels empty, like a new place would just have me questioning what I’m doing. Time and time I’ve asked – where’s the help for people out there? I want to do something but have to go back to college for it but also need to pay my rent. Where is the help. Where’s the advice. This is insane. Untapped market or is this is how to keep the rich rich and the poor stuck. 

Leave a Reply

